• The Chronicles of C.S. Lewis

    The Chronicles of C. S. Lewis

    The Chronicles of Lewis is an expedition of C.S. Lewis’ life through his seventy-four published works. Take a personal tour through the times of inspiration, heartbreak, struggle, and joy which Lewis expressed through his novels, letters, and essays, which made him one of the most influential writers of the 20th century.
  • The Via Crucis

    The Via Crucis

    A Roman soldier. An anguished mother. A death row prisoner. An unsuspecting pilgrim. A treacherous friend. Jesus touches each of these and many others – seen and unseen – on His agony-filled way to the cross.
  • The Via Advent

    The Via Advent

    Second in a series, The Via Advent, shows Shawn Small’s creative and unique retelling of the familiar story – the birth of Christ – captures anew the profound mystery of Christ’s incarnation.